

## अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, भुवनेश्वर

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhubaneswar (A Statutory Body under the aegis of Ministry of H & FW, Govt. of India) सिजुआ, पोस्ट :डुमुडुमा, भुवनेश्वर – ७५१ ०१९

Sijua, Post: Dumuduma, Bhubaneswar - 751 019

AIIMS/BBS/Dean/Anti-Ragging/40/ 310

Date:26.06.2021

## **OFFICE ORDER**

Subject:

Re-constitution of Anti Ragging Committee at AIIMS, Bhubaneswar.

The Director AIIMS, Bhubaneswar is pleased to re-constitute the "Anti Ragging Committee" at AIIMS, Bhubaneswar to take measures to prevent ragging at AIIMS, Bhubaneswar. The re-constitution of the Committee is as under:

SL.	NAME	DESIGNATION	POSITION IN ANTI	MOBILE
No.			RAGGING COMMITTEE	NO.
01	Dr. Gitanjali Batmanabane	Director	Chairman	9894673743
02	Dr. Debasish Hota	Dean	Vice Chairman	9438884190
03	Mr. P. K Ray	Dy. Director (Admin)	Member	9437105076
04	Dr. Rituparna Maiti	Associate Dean (Academic)	Member	9438884191
05	Dr. Manisha R Gaikwad	HOD Anatomy	Member	9438884040
06	Dr. Manaswini Mangaraj	HOD Biochemistry	Member	9438884010
07	Dr. Pranati Nanda	HOD Physiology	Member	9438884177
08	Dr. Manas Ranjan Sahoo	HOD General Surgery	Member	9937025779
09	Dr. Saubhagya Kumar Jena	Superintendent of Hostels (Chairman)	Member	9438884133
10	Dr. Vinay Kumar Hallur	Deputy Superintendent of Hostels	Member	9041018625
11	Dr. Ashoka Mohapatra	Additional Superintendent of Hostels	Member	9437302030
12	Dr. Asha P Shetty	Principal, College of Nursing	Member	9448770302 9438884270
13	Mr. B.B. Mishra	Registrar	Member Secretary	9438884161

14	Mr. Cherukuri Kamaraju	Asst. Security Officer	Member	9676549298
15	Mr. Padmanabha Pradhan	Inspector In-charge, Khandagiri Police Station	Member	09438144492
16	Mr. Radhamadhav Mishra	Managing Editor, OTV	Member	09777452306
17	Mr. Ramesh Chandra Sahoo	F/o Aditya Anurag, MBBS Batch-2020	Member	09437634731

This has the approval of the Director, AIIMS, Bhubaneswar.

Registrar AIIMS,Bhubaneswar.

To:

PS to Director for kind information of the Director.

PS to Dean for kind information of the Dean.

Medical Superintendent

All Heads of the Departments & Faculty Members

PS to DDA for kind information of the DDA.

Chief Hostel Supdt.

Principal, College of Nursing

Administrative Officer

**Assistant Security Officer** 

Inspector In-charge, Khandagiri Police Station, Bhubaneswar

Managing Editor, OTV

Mr. Ramesh Chandra Sahoo, F/o Aditya Anurag, MBBS Batch-2020.

Student's Notice Boards (MBBS, B.Sc(Nursing), Paramedical & Hostels)

Office Copy